Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Water Works and Sewer Board of the City of Prichard Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Nathaniel R. Inge, III  
Vice Chairman John H. Johnson, Jr.  
Secretary/ Treasurer Ayanna R. Payton  
Member Russell J. Heidelburg  
Member Beverly P. Bunch